Today’s post is sponsored by Chris Baron and The Magical Imperfect! Title The Magical Imperfect Author Chris Baron Intended Target Audience Middle Grade Publication Date June 15th 2021 by Feiwel & Friends Find It On Goodreads ● Amazon ● Chapters ● The Book Depository ● Barnes & Noble ● IndieBound For fans of Wonder, Chris...

Jen is a thirty-something Canadian book blogger and bibliophile currently residing in the wilds of suburbia. Aside from a penchant for older men, particularly those with the surnames Firth, Elba and Norton, Jen is also passionately interested in running, Mad Men, and Marilyn Monroe. In addition to being a voracious reader and self-proclaimed television addict, Jen is also an aspiring children and youth services librarian who would like to pursue a MLIS and better help readers find the perfect book for them.

Categories