Today’s post is sponsored by Rebecca, Zaynah and The Chai Concept Book Club! Who: Becca & Zaynah, two writer friends who met in grad school and quickly became Team Jewslim. What: We aim to read diversely and share select picks with you. We hope you’ll read along with us and join our IG Live Chats!...
Today’s post is sponsored by Eric Smith and Don’t Read The Comments! Title Don’t Read The Comments Author Eric Smith Intended Target Audience Young Adult Publication Date January 28th 2020 by Inkyard Press Find It On Goodreads ● Amazon ● Chapters ● The Book Depository ● Barnes & Noble ● IndieBound We all need a...
Today’s post is sponsored by Kali Wallace and Shallow Graves! Title Shallow Graves Author Kali Wallace Intended Target Audience Young Adult Publication Date January 26th 2016 by Katherine Tegen Books Find It On Goodreads ● Amazon ● Chapters ● The Book Depository ● Barnes & Noble ● IndieBound For fans of Holly Black and Nova...
Please Note: I received an electronic review copy of Everything I Thought I Knew and was monetarily compensated in exchange for composing and hosting an interview with the author. This compensation in no way affected my opinions. Title Everything I Thought I Knew Author Shannon Takaoka Pages 320 Pages Target Audience Young Adult Genre &...

Jen is a thirty-something Canadian book blogger and bibliophile currently residing in the wilds of suburbia. Aside from a penchant for older men, particularly those with the surnames Firth, Elba and Norton, Jen is also passionately interested in running, Mad Men, and Marilyn Monroe. In addition to being a voracious reader and self-proclaimed television addict, Jen is also an aspiring children and youth services librarian who would like to pursue a MLIS and better help readers find the perfect book for them.

Categories