Cover Reveal: All The Lonely People by Jen Marie Hawkins

Good morning and happy Friday, friends! Today I’m thrilled to have partnered with Owl Hollow Press to share the exclusive cover of All The Lonely People by Jen Marie Hawkins. Coming to a bookstore and library near you on August 10th 2021, All The Lonely People has been described as “a love letter to the

Read More

Hot Off The Press: May 2021 (YA Only)

Today’s post is sponsored by Jesse Belinsky and The Crown Prince! Title The Crown Prince Author Jesse Belinsky Intended Target Audience Young Adult Publication Date Ongoing Find It On Tapas ● Webtoon Canvas The Crown Prince is a gay medieval fantasy webcomic about a prince, a baker, and what happens when their worlds collide. Luno

Read More

80 Middle Grade Books In Verse In Celebration Of National Poetry Month

Today’s post is sponsored by Chris Baron and The Magical Imperfect! Title The Magical Imperfect Author Chris Baron Intended Target Audience Middle Grade Publication Date June 15th 2021 by Feiwel & Friends Find It On Goodreads ● Amazon ● Chapters ● The Book Depository ● Barnes & Noble ● IndieBound For fans of Wonder, Chris

Read More

155 Young Adult Books That Explore Death, Grief and Mourning

Today’s post is sponsored by Mary McCoy and Indestructible Object! Title Indestructible Object Author Mary McCoy Intended Target Audience Young Adult Publication Date June 15th 2021 by Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Find It On Goodreads ● Amazon ● Chapters ● The Book Depository ● Barnes & Noble ● IndieBound Perfect for fans

Read More

Hi! I’m Jen! I’m a thirty-something introvert who loves nothing more than the cozy comfort of home and snuggling my two rescue cats, Pepper and Pancakes. I also enjoy running, jigsaw puzzles, baking and everything Disney. Few things bring me more joy than helping a reader find the right book for them!

Categories