Hot Off The Press: October 2022 (YA Only)

Today’s post is sponsored by C.J. Listro and Rebellion! Title Rebellion Author C.J. Listro Intended Target Audience Young Adult Publication Date March 15th 2022 Find It On Goodreads ● Amazon Perfect for fans of Twilight, Riverdale, and Supernatural. Chloe is well aware that she’s ordinary. So, when bad-boy Tyler starts talking to her, she’s convinced

Read More

Hi! I’m Jen! I’m a thirty-something introvert who loves nothing more than the cozy comfort of home and snuggling my two rescue cats, Pepper and Pancakes. I also enjoy running, jigsaw puzzles, baking and everything Disney. Few things bring me more joy than helping a reader find the right book for them!

Categories